.secondLeft, .topline, .eAlert, .mainFooter, .printHide{display: none;} .secondRight{width: 100% !important;} .topMenuBar {background-color: #FFFFFF!important;} .mainContainer {max-width: 100%!Important; width: 100%!important;}
Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
Elected Officials
The City Council meets every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers. All council meetings and workshops, except for executive sessions, are open to the public, and public comments may be received (See Agenda and Rules). The council agenda deadline is the Wednesday previous to a council meeting.

Elected Officials
 Mayor

 Linda Lehman

email:

llehman@ci.benton-city.wa.us

Linda Lehman-Mayor  

 
 Mayor Pro-Tem

 Vanessa Coates
email:

vcoates@ci.benton-city.wa.us

 Vanessa Coates

 Council Position #1

 Lisa Stade

email:

lstade@ci.benton-city.wa.us

Lisa Stade  

 
 Council Position #2

 Mary Lettau

email:

mlettau@ci.benton-city.wa.us

Mary Lettau  

 
 Council Position #3

 David Sandretto

email:

dsandretto@ci.benton-city.wa.us

David Sandretto  

 
Council Position #5   

Jake Mokler

email:

jmokler@ci.benton-city.wa.us

 

Jake Mokler  


 

 

    Calendar
    7:00 PM 11/05/2019
    7:00 PM 11/19/2019
    7:00 PM 12/03/2019
     
     
     
     
    Return to home page
    Benton City
    PO Box 70, 1009 Dale Avenue, Suite A. Benton City, WA 99320
    Phone: (509) 588-3322  |   Fax: (509) 588-3323
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook 
    0